Roundtable Discussion Marking Europe Day 2013

Various Speakers

European Parliament Office, Molesworth Street, Dublin 17:00 :: 9th May 2013

5pm – 7pm European Year of the Citizens, an analysis of 40 years of direct democracy in the EU
Chair – Prof David Farrell (University College Dublin)
Prof Michael Marsh, Prof Lawrence LeDuc, Dr Jane Suiter, Dr Johan A Elkink, Dr Andreas Schuck

7pm Wine Reception

We ask that you register by May 7th (for catering purposes). Please email Clara Muller at to register.

These events have been funded through the ‘New Foundations Scheme’ of the Irish Research Council.

All Welcome

ISSP Sponsors: